a peek inside: ivanka trump home

Ivanka trump apartment_Interiors #decor #arhitektura+ copy (8)

Ivanka Trump seems to epitomize uptown elegance. So, we weren’t surprised to find that her Park Avenue apartment, which is featured in Elle Decor’s October issue, is pretty, cool and composed, just like its owner. I had to check out this issue after a friend told me about it so here it is.

She told the magazine: ‘I’m detailed to a fault. When we were moving into this apartment, and I was pregnant, I went a little nuts with the nesting instinct. Ivanka trump apartment_Interiors #decor #arhitektura+ copy (3)

‘I want a home where kids can live happily and my husband can put his feet on the table or lie on the sofa watching TV and not be worried,’ she explains.

‘Nothing should be so precious that you can’t use it.’

Ivanka trump apartment_Interiors #decor #arhitektura+ copy (4) Ivanka trump apartment_Interiors #decor #arhitektura+ copy (5) Ivanka trump apartment_Interiors #decor #arhitektura+ copy (6) Ivanka trump apartment_Interiors #decor #arhitektura+ copy (7)

Leave a comment