Things we love: Beautiful Living rooms

Today, I am paying due attention to one of the most frequented rooms in homes, the living room. I start by carefully scrutinizing my own little living room: the dominating colours (brown and white), the textiles, the furniture, the art, the style, the decoration. And I notice I need a new ideas and accessories. But I digress. I thought it is a good idea to put together beautifully styled living rooms – with bold patterns, a gallery wall, colours, a monochromatic approach or a feature wall. What do you prefer?

Inspirational interiors Living rooms _Arhitektura+ (1)

Inspirational interiors Living rooms _Arhitektura+ (2)

Inspirational interiors Living rooms _Arhitektura+ (3)

Inspirational interiors Living rooms _Arhitektura+ (4)

Inspirational interiors Living rooms _Arhitektura+ (5)

Inspirational interiors Living rooms _Arhitektura+ (6)

Inspirational interiors Living rooms _Arhitektura+ (7)

Leave a comment