Our Little Baby has Arrived

 3683425170_654eb7223a_z
Dearest Arhitektura+ followers,
If you are reading this post, that can only mean one thing – our little ray of sunshine has finally arrived and I am now officially mummy. Can you believe it? Being 10 days overdue I am literally pinching myself at the thought of meeting our little baby as I pre-write this post in my super organised style.I just wanted to let you know what will be happening here while I am recovering from birth and taking a bit of time to enjoy the ride. I couldn’t possibly leave you hanging for weeks without any posts, right? So I’ve written a few posts just for the occasion which will publish immediately each morning for couple weeks.

I’m hoping to get back to regular blogging over the next few weeks (including our nursery reveal) but for now, with this face staring at me… I drift back into the world of motherhood. I look forward to catching up with you all very soon.

471837691_e9cba39f48_z

5 thoughts on “Our Little Baby has Arrived

Leave a Reply

