Friday. Im in Love

sydney

I thought I share some of my instagram photos of what I have been up to this week. While my baby is still very comfy and overdue three days now I have been doing alot of shopping and catching up with friends and I wandered around this gorgeous city taking in all of the beautiful sites that it has to offer – it really is such a wonderful city! This week I was being a tourists in Sydney, I always wanted to explore Sydney a little more like a tourist, I think there is something wonderful about trying to see the city that you live in through a tourists eyes! I hope you’ve all had a wonderful week so far, I’d love to hear what you’ve been up to –Enjoy your weekend. ox

IMG_6424

IMG_6426

IMG_6427

IMG_6428

IMG_6429

IMG_6431

Leave a Reply

