BABY SHOWER | PINK OR BLUE

baby-shower-pink-or-blue-01

As promised, I would like to share with you my baby shower photos, which was two weekends ago. Baby shower was styled and planned by me, along with the help of my sisters. I absolutely love turquoise, but with the gender of the baby a surprise, I put in baby pink to pair with turquoise details. I used these beautiful printables from Ontobaby, as I ran out of time to design my own. With a theme pink or blue, I created invites as well as food labels and thank you cards used on Revlon nail polishes in pink and blue which my guests took home

baby-shower-pink-or-blue-02 baby-shower-pink-or-blue-03

Wishes for the baby, was my absolutely favourite as I had a laugh reading them all and it is a beautiful memory from the day which I have put in the baby book

baby-shower-pink-or-blue-04 baby-shower-pink-or-blue-05 baby-shower-pink-or-blue-06

Baby showers was filled with much fun, laughter, food, family, friends, gifts, and let’s not forget- the games! It was a beautiful day spent with my closest family and friends I will cherish forever.

baby-shower-pink-or-blue-07
Credits & Sources

Printables: Ontobaby
Frames: Ikea
Pink or blue sign and confetti : Lovely Etsy stores PartyHQ & HeatherleasCrafts
Cake: Bellissimo Cakes
Catering: Prepared by me, my mum & mother in-law. My friends made some sweet treats: Lovely cake pops were by a friend Bojana who makes these for all special occasions, Cupcakes were made by my cousin Ana & Pink and blue lamingtons my friend Jelena made, they were all so yummy!

4 thoughts on “BABY SHOWER | PINK OR BLUE

  1. Loved the theme! Well done to a very stylish mum-to-be on all the lovely details!:-) It was such a beautiful day! Can’t wait to meet the little one!!! Lots of love, J & A

Leave a Reply

