Friday. Im in Love

After a very busy week (which was meant to be lazy week) organising around the house I am looking forward to beautiful long weekend with my hubby. I need a quiet, relaxed, and balanced weekend with lots of tea, coziness at home with a warm blanket and neutral hues to zoom out the fast-paced week and dive into a calm and laid-back weekend. Isn’t that sheer happiness? To visualize my feeling, I prepared this little inspiration for you to enjoy. Not long now till some happy mummy days to enjoy with my new arrival, so for now it is us time. Have a happy weekend, friends!
#inspiration #me time #winter #cozy #winter #fireplace
#inspiration #me time #winter #cozy #winter #fireplace

Leave a Reply

