Things we Love: Lazy week

weekend inspiration_me time_ relax_Arhitektura+ (3)

My first day of maternity leave I couldn’t be more thrilled as I’m very tired lately and any spare moment of laziness sounds blissful to me. Normally I’m always up to something, so this state of tiredness caused by the pregnancy falls hard on me – both mentally and physically. I’m having troubles accepting the fact that if I’m unable to run errands as I did before – it’s ok (and I should stop blaming myself for wanting to rest as much as possible). It’s a problem deep in my mind, so I have to work on that. I’m starting today, with this post of a lazy week ahead of doing nothing – just sleeping, going for long walks and eating yummy meals. Hope you have a good week!

weekend inspiration_me time_ relax_Arhitektura+ (2)

weekend inspiration_me time_ relax_Arhitektura+ (4)

weekend inspiration_me time_ relax_Arhitektura+ (5)

Leave a Reply

