Currently Crushing: Beautiful fireplaces

fireplaces# interiors# decor# cozy# winter# arhitektura+# (1)

#winter #fireplace

In the middle of the winter, I am craving for warmth, cosiness, the relaxing sound of crackling fire, a mug of hot chocolate…all this in mind made me think of homey fireplaces. I never had a fireplace in my home, but would I love it! Hence, I took a little blog journey and went on a search for five happy and inspiring fireplaces and I think I found them. I love each and every one. Do you have a favorite?

fireplaces# interiors# decor# cozy# winter# arhitektura+# (3)

6 Vanguard - Residential

One thought on “Currently Crushing: Beautiful fireplaces

  1. Pingback: Interior of the day… « nest design studio { blog }

Leave a Reply

