Things we love: Wooden Floors

Today I was pondering what it would be like if I looked for a new, bigger house instead of an apartment. What would I pay attention to? What would be a ‘must’ in my future home and what a ‘nice to have’? My view wandered through my current home and got stuck while looking at my floor. A nice, a bit worn, laminate floor. And I knew immediately: An absolute and not negotiable prerequisite is a wooden floor. And just then I decided to dedicate today’s ‘things we love’ to wooden floors!

#interiors #architecture #timber floor #arhitektura+ (2)

#interiors #architecture #timber floor #arhitektura+ (3)

#interiors #architecture #timber floor #arhitektura+ (5)

#interiors #architecture #timber floor #arhitektura+ (6)

#interiors #architecture #timber floor #arhitektura+ (1)

#interiors #architecture #timber floor #arhitektura+ (8)

#interiors #architecture #timber floor #arhitektura+ (7)

Leave a Reply

