Currently Crushing: Summer Hats

#Fashion #Style #Photography #hats #women

#Photography #hats #women
#Photography #hats #women

#Photography #hats #women

#Photography #hats #women

This is my favorite look right now. I’ve had my eyes on one of these hats for quite some time and now that I’ve finally gotten my hands on one that suits me I’m so intimidated by it I’m not sure how to style it. However, It’s so perfect for this summer weather, I just hope our summer here lasts a little longer. Happy Friday everyone!

One thought on “Currently Crushing: Summer Hats

Leave a Reply

