Goodbye 2012, Hello 2013 (a little reflecting)

quote dream2
It’s that time of the year again… time to pack up and take a little well deserved break! I’d like to start off with thanking each and every one of you for all the amazing support during 2012. We’ve done a lot of growing here at Arhitektura+ and every minute has been remarkable. I’ve actually done a lot of growing (up) myself. 2012 has been a wonderful ride. We’ve learnt a lot, loved, celebrated and experienced every other emotion that you could possible imagine. It’s great to reflect back on 2012, and like all of you, we at Arhitektura+ are taking time to focus on our family and friends during this most wonderful time of the year. It is also a great way to start thinking about the wonderful opportunities and experiences 2013 will deliver.
Summer_Beach love_Arhitektura+

Before I let you all go to grab a drink or two. . . There’s just one more personal thing I wanted to share with you.! I’ve touched slightly on the growth of Arhitektura+ and my professional growth this year, me being a registered architect now and how amazing it has been… Well there’s also another little growth happening on the personal front as well!  I am talking about my belly and a new little life growing inside of me. That’s right my lovely followers I am 5 months pregnant. Can you believe it!? My husband and I are too excited for words! At first I was hesitant to share my personal news, but I am way too excited that I had to share it with you all and the day I found out I am going to be a mummy was very special. My whole world already feels different and I know once our little bub meets the world it will be very special and magical.

On that note, I wish you Extremely Happy Holidays and I hope that 2013 brings you every bit of happiness you desire and deserve. Can’t wait to see what 2013 will bring to us all.

Two become three_Arhitektura+

With love,

Arhitektura+ xx

One thought on “Goodbye 2012, Hello 2013 (a little reflecting)

Leave a Reply

