Happy Birthday, Blog!

That’s right, lovely readers, this little bloggy turns one-year old today!

Can’t tell you all how much I’ve enjoyed getting to know you all and bring you little pieces of beautiful inspiration everyday. It’s unbelievable the relationships that we have formed over the past year, and sharing my many inspirations and musings and I can honestly say I’ve enjoyed every minute of it and hope you all have also. It’s been a wonderful journey to date and I have truly delighted and adored each and every one of your wonderful comments and not to forget all the fabulous new friends I have also made through this blog.

111253053266055788_Fo2VYDDQ_c

133841420146935096_Lwb7UNuW_c

blog birthday_arhitektura+ (2)

Something new has happened here on the blog in the last few days -what better time than now, right?!  I hope you are enjoying new simple view of the blog. I also promise a little give away begining of the new year to celebrate our birthday.
Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for making  this year more than I could’ve ever imagined! I look forward to what’s to come!
xoxo
Keep up with Arhitektura+

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Blog!

  1. Ohhh congrats on such a beautiful milestone! I have absolutely loved all the posts, especially the amazing and inspirational travel posts! Ah its good to dream about all those spectacular places…. May you ring in your 2nd birthday with even more followers and even more success! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

