POST BIRTHDAY BLOG POST | BLOG BREAK


 

Yesterday was my birthday and as a present to myself I am taking month off of blogging. I had a wonderful (but hectic) week and need to catch up with my registration studying for architecture, private work and many other responsibilities I have on at the moment.  So I am taking a little vacation and will be back Monday 12th November with (hopefully) lots of new projects. I want to take this opportunity to thank my 6.500 followers and readers who can find inspiration, calm, creativity, and some sort of indulgence in these pages of Arhitektura+. I’m in surprised at how many countries all my readers came from everyday to read my blog!
I hope to continue this journey with the same rate of success. I’m currently working on some really exciting projects and will share when the time comes. I hope that you will continue this journey with me after my much short needed break. However during this month you can still follow my post on my Facebook page or Pinterest.

3 thoughts on “POST BIRTHDAY BLOG POST | BLOG BREAK

Leave a Reply

