Friday in Whites

I can’t tell how how glad I am it’s Friday! I’m absolutely exhausted… and you all will find out soon why – something new coming to Arhitektura+ so stay tuned.
Instead of Splash of colour today like on a usual friday, hope you all enjoy some simple but beautiful whites. Here are some of my white favourites for today…
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
All images from here, check out my facebook page for more beautiful photos on architecture, decor, fashion, winter, weddng & anything white.
 
 

5 thoughts on “Friday in Whites

  1. Ooooh, I love the pristine whites, they’re sooooo gorgeous!! Something really magical & enchanting about all the white. So excited to find out what you are planning for Arhitektura+ – very intriguing 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

