my LOVE | Happy Anniversary <3

Before I met my husband, I’d never fallen in love. I’d stepped in it a few times. – Rita Rudner

One year ago today I married my best friend and the love of my life. WOW. Can you believe it’s been one year already?! 365 days, and I still feel like a newlywed, I still blush when my hubby says my name, and I still get butterflies when he’s about to walk in the door. I truly am the luckiest girl in the world and I count my blessings every single day.

One day a year to recognize 364 other days of putting up with me, it doesn’t seem fair. Thank you for working so hard and putting up with me.

I guess time flies when you are having fun, and it’s been a blast being your wife!

We’ve both grown together through these years. I am looking forward to maturing even more with you ❤

No matter what happens I know that I can depend on you. Maybe that’s why I do so many stupid things 🙂 . Happy Anniversary Bebo Volim te najvise!

2 thoughts on “my LOVE | Happy Anniversary <3

Leave a Reply

