My First AWARD | The Versatile Blogger Award

I’m happy to announce that I have received my first award. I was awarded the Versatile Blogger Award! I’m stoked to be honored with this, and I would love to thank my fellow blogger and my regular follower  The Image Mistress for bestowing this upon me.

These are the rules of the Versatile Blogger Award:
Add the Versatile Award photo on a blog post | Thank the award-giver on your blog or Facebook and link back to them in your post. | Share 7 things about myself. | Pass the award along to 10 favorite bloggers. | Contact the chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

Here are the interesting/random things about myself.

1. Summer is my favorite season.

2. It will be my 1 year wedding anniversary on Monday!

3. I have two younger sisters, who are brilliant, kind and beautiful. ♥

5.  I am new on Pinterest and I think I am addicted, follow me there on http://pinterest.com/arhitektura/

6. I am a huge tennis fan.

7. I am originally from Serbia.

If you’ve followed my blog for at least a little while now, then you’ve probably noticed that I have quote of a week. Personally, I know that I can always use a little extra inspiration and it seems that a lot of you feel the same way. There is something so extraordinary about identifying with the wisdom of others and using it as a driving force in one’s life. Quite often, the quote that I choose for each particular week is reflective of what is going on in my life at that moment. This Quote below will tell you a little more about me.

 
I would like to give the Versatile Blogger Award to the following blogs.  There are so many talented bloggers out there that I follow, but I wanted to give the award to those who supportive of my 2 month old blog (thank you for your comments, they make me smile) and an inspiration in the world of creativity and design (you are all amazing).  Check them out if you haven’t already.

On another note: the last few weeks have been bad for blogging…I just have too many distractions and happenings at the moment. I hope you all have a great weekend see you all soooooonnnnnn……….
♥Sara

4 thoughts on “My First AWARD | The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thank you again, so much!! 🙂 And your blog is more than worthy, I love it & am looking forward to seeing everything you have to share & write about here in future!! 🙂

    On another note, Congratulations for your 1st Wedding Anniversary tomorrow!! Have a very happy day – I hope you have a wonderful celebration with your husband, & am wishing you many more years of happy marriage!! 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

