Quote of the Week | Bedroom Inspirations

 “Don’t let your bedroom be the last room you decorate. Even if it is a private space that guests rarely see, it is just too important when it comes to quality of life. This is the place that sets the tone for the beginning and end of each day.” – Mitchell Gold & Bob Williams, The Comfortable Home

 I myself haven’t stuck to this quote. We moved in our place a year ago now and my bedroom has been on my list for some time now and I need to cross it off really soon. Therefore I needed this quote and beautiful inspiration today! I share with you from my photo collection some of my favorite bedroom inspirations. I just wish my bedroom was big as some of these ones. Which one is your favorite?

One thought on “Quote of the Week | Bedroom Inspirations

  1. Not only do I adore your blog post, but I also love the bedrooms you present here. I think I could lounge, rest and wake to create in each and every one of them.

Leave a Reply

