Inspirational Interiors | Nursery

childrens room inspiration set 1  kids
 
So many of my friends are either pregnant or just had a baby – and I have been promising one friend a nursery post. I don’t have any children of my own, but someday I will and I’d love to design a nursery just like these one’s.  Therefore, I’ve rounded up several great inspiration photos for boys & girls. Do you have a baby or toddler, or maybe you’re a mommy-to-be? What color scheme or theme have you gone with for your child’s room?
 
Cochran River Song - Jayman Innovations modern kids
Hestia Four Poster Cot contemporary kids
 
 

8 thoughts on “Inspirational Interiors | Nursery

  1. And I have been waiting impatiently 🙂
    Thank you so much, this gave me so many ideas. Love,love love all of them, if I had to pick one I wouldn’t know which one to pick.
    I’ll have to take a little something from every one 🙂
    I love the chair in the first picture, I want one badly
    I love everything on the second one, would do this if it’s a boy, with a splash of blue maybe
    I want the bassinet from the forth pic, where can I buy it? Lol ….that all room is adorable
    All those little grown interiors make me want to find out what I’m having even though I said I don’t want to know
    I can’t pick one fav love them all especially pic 2, 4, 6, 9, 12 and 13
    Thanks again Saro, I’m in a hunt for that chair and bassinet now 🙂

  2. These are so beautiful. Light colors make the room look and feel so zen. I think it’s very important that a baby is not overwhelmed/overstimulated with too many colors.

  3. ok, i don’t think i’ll be getting the chair, 1800 pounds, lol, it’s a bit over my budget
    this other website has beautiful things, i wish they would deliver here
    Hey, not cleaning out my walk in, there is a build in in the babys room 🙂

Leave a Reply

