The Sweetest Thing – Kelley Ryden

Little ones bring such joy into our lives. Although I am not yet a mother, I see a mother’s face warm every time she holds her precious angel in her arms. In celebration of life, and the next steps after marriage, I have compiled photos from child photographer, Kelley Ryden. Based in Omaha, Nebraska, Kelly’s photos warm your heart and bring a tear to your eye.  She specializes in newborn and baby photography using natural light. “I’ve been doing photography since 2003, and mostly newborns since 2005. I have photographed all ages, but my love is newborn portraiture. There is a challenge with each session, a uniqueness with each newborn, and a style that is every changing that always keeps me exploring and growing. I’m self taught, with a background in software engineering, and early childhood development. I’m a bit of a software geek and proud of it! The combination of working with babies and also staying in tune with technology just happens to be a perfect fit for me.”

Leave a Reply

